The global skills and competency framework for the digital world

#1269 SFAS - review examples used change request accepted

From Pete Brink - SWEBOK Evolution team: IEC 61508 Safety Integrity level Level 3 is usually just referred to as SIL3 or Safety Integrity Level 3. Also, I don’t think we want to vary the level by SFIA level, everyone should be able to assess any SIL based on the specification. Do you want to list examples of other standards? ISO 26262, DO178C, etc.


Proposed change applies to Safety assessment

Current status of this request: accepted

What we decided

Include in readability review of SFAS.

What we changed

SFAS has been updated for readability.