The global skills and competency framework for the digital world

#1340 INAS - Information assurance - add level 4 change request accepted

From review of SFIA in the context of information and cyber security and the US government NIST cybersecurity framework.

wording to cover ...

Level 4 - Takes responsibility for the implementation of the appropriate security polices, standards and guidelines as determined by the business impact analysis

Proposed change applies to Information assurance

Current status of this request: accepted

What we decided

Accepted into broader review of security skills for SFIA 8.

What we changed

Skills have been updated and added for security including - INAS, SCTY, VUAS, THIN, PENT, SCAD,